How do you calculate the number of people I have to pay for?
People are added to your account when they give or receive recognition. User accounts are also created when someone logs into the Heytaco web application for the first time.
When you install Heytaco there will be one person on your account, the installer. People will be added as their user accounts are created. You can remove people at any time on your people page here.
At the end of your 30-day billing period, we look at how many people are on your account and charge you for that amount.